Zum Inhalt 

TopspinPro Rezensionen

Avg. rating of 4.83 from 578 reviews
Vivienne Snelus
Great product

Was a little sceptical about buying this but within 5 mins the feeling of topspin had clicked with me and I have been able to consistently use it whilst playing. Well worth the money!

Hi Vivienne! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that it helped you improve your topspin. Happy playing!

Joanna Morrow
Quality product

I had heard of the Top Spin Pro from another player and as I have been struggling to move to topspin shots decided to invest.

I find the equipment and the video/email support to be high quality and although it is early days for me I hope to have a great topspin forehand and bavkhand at me disposal soon!

Hello Joanna! Thanks so much for your 5* review 🙂 Wishing you all the best

Markedly improved my game

The brief practice of using Top Spin Pro for Pickle Ball at home has significantly improved my serves, volleys and dinks. I love it for the immediate feedback you get by drilling the correct top spin swing path. It has given me a new level of confidence, and my opponents have noticed my improvements as well. I highly recommend the Top Spin Pro for those who wish to seriously improve their game!

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your positive review - We are glad that you have noticed a new level of confidence. Keep up the great work and happy playing!

thomas mcdonald

I ordered and paid for the pickleball pro and an additional tennis ball holder. I never received the pickleball holder. Tried to contact customer service phone but it was disconnected and no other phone number is provided on website. I sent 2 emails and did receive a response asking me to send a picture. This makes no sense since my issue is with something i did not receive. I responded asking on the procedure I need to follow to return the item. Instead of giving me an answer, I received a email saying that since they had not heard back from me they were closing the case. Terrible inconvenience for a $15 item that was never sent.,

Hi Thomas, thanks for reaching out and sorry to hear your disappointment with myself and Sebastian. I can see we contacted 3 times and did not receive the returns correspondence that you mentioned in this review, you can file for a return here: https://topspinpro.com/return-a-product/ As you ordered the Pickleball TopspinPro and Tennis Replacement Ball Pack, we have been trying to identify how you have not received the 'Pickleball arm' as you mentioned, as it would normally be the case that had the USA warehouse made a mistake, the 'Tennis Replacement Ball Pack' would be missing and not the Pickleball, if the Pickleball is missing off your unit, this would be an issue from our factory. Please send across a photo of what you received to love-all@topspinpro.com referencing our ticket 571754051 so we can complete the process and get out the full order you paid for. We're sorry for the inconvenience here, we appreciate your cooperation on the matter and look forward to hearing from you with the required photograph so we can resolve this for you ASAP 🙂 Thanks so much, Thomas!

Kath McDonald
Fantastic aid

I'm loving it. Easy to assemble and use - especially with the instruction guide and multiple support videos. It's easy to just use for a few minutes here and there during the day. I've already found it has markedly improved my strokes, and I've only had it a couple of weeks. The prompt delivery, support and communication has also been exceptional.

Hey Kath - thanks for the 5* review. So great to hear your comments about the ease of using the TopspinPro in your day to day and wishing you great progress with it!

TopspinPro Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für Übungen, Tipps, Neuigkeiten & Angebote

Ich bin interessiert an... *
Ich bin ein... *
Ein Teil unserer Community werden

Besuchen Sie #topspinpro für Inspiration

© 2024 TopspinPro Ltd | Company Reg 09206858 | VAT 198786914