Skip to content

TopspinPro Reviews

Avg. rating of 4.84 from 356 reviews
91%
(324)
6%
(20)
1%
(4)
1%
(3)
1%
(5)
D
Derrick Williams
Topspin Pro Is A Wonderful Tool

I've been playing tennis for over 47 years. I have never had a tool like Topspin Pro assist me with learning how to apply topspin to my forehand and back. It has also assisted me in learning how to apply spin to my serves; i.e slice, topspin & kick. I would recommend anyone that loves tennis and whatever level to get and use the Topspin Pro to help their game.

Hi Derrick - so glad you're enjoying the TopspinPro, we appreciate you leaving this 5* review! Keep playing!

J
J.L.
Bad Service

My experience with Top Spin Pro has been a nightmare. Worst customer service and Phil the owner is to blame for this. I won’t recommend the product to anybody.

Dear Jupiter, I am so sorry to hear that you feel so let down by the customer service that you have received. I checked all the messages you sent to us and I can see that your complaints are mainly about the delivery. I hope you understand that UPS/USPS' operations including updating their tracking are not within our control. In every email you sent, our customer services have been responsive and I've also seen an email sent to you by our Customer Success Manager, Zoe. For your latest accessory order, we have a sign on the website as per my last email to you, that there is a 2-week dispatch delay for US orders. In spite of this, your accessory order was dispatched within 3 working days. USPS has attempted to deliver last 26th November as I can see on the tracking, unfortunately, they're saying there is no secure place to leave the parcel hence the need for your to personally collect. This again is out of our control.

I'm very sorry you felt let down. We are taking into account your suggestion of having an expedited delivery being offered on the website.

Best wishes,
Olivia

S
Sander Van os
Nice innovation

What a great innovation .installation is super easy . The first swings are are not naturel bur after a view minutes you're one with the topspin pro. I give 4 stars and the reason that i not give all 5 is that the replacement ball after a couple of hours needs to replaced . I think that can be more quality. But i recommended to everybody who will learn topspin . Thx for your innovation .

Dear Sander, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear the TopspinPro has helped to master your topspin technique!
The balls really do last a long time, so if you feel that there is an issue with the quality of your ball please get in touch with the customer service team, who will be happy to help you sort any issue.

C
Chris Kelly
Off to a great start

A week in and I can feel good things happening on my swing path and how I am thinking about contact. Would love stronger bungee cords and maybe tabs on the feet to secure them a bit more. The support team, videos and community have been a delight. Here in NY WInter is Coming the topspin and fireplace will be a fun combination.

Dear Chris, thanks for leaving this review - So glad you think so highly of our communications. In regards to the bungee cord, should you have yours break, please let us know and we will get you a replacement ASAP. Your comments have been passed on 🙂

J
John Boulter
Rehabilitation

I bought Topspin to help me train at home following a cardiac arrest episode to help and improve my topspin and slice strokes whilst rehabilitating at home before I return to club tennis some months hence. Since purchasing I have received from Phil some very good instructional videos which are very good and informative.
I will write in the future on progress made to get back on court. This is a very exceptional aid to strong tennis strokes together with the instructional videos.

Hi John - so glad you're enjoying our communications, we appreciate you leaving this 5* review! We wish you a speedy recovery.

TopspinPro Newsletter

Sign up for drills, tips, news & offers

Connect with the community

Keep an eye on #topspinpro

© 2021 TopspinPro Ltd | Company Reg 09206858 | VAT 198786914
Your Cart
Your cart is empty
Calculate Shipping